I’ve been lazy I know there have been a few things going on which takes away from the fun of reflecting back on our day to share it with others.

So to tide people over I thought I would start back again with the detail shots that I love.  I decided to confine the majority of this to one blog post as I know how OVER the details we all get at a certain point of the planning and this way they are easy to avoid if you’re at that point.

My beautiful Henna by the lovely and gracious Humna Mustafa

photography by James Field

photography by James Field

photography by James Field

photography by James Field

photography by James Field

Dress Details

photography by James Field

photography by James Field

photography by James Field

photography by James Field

photography by James Field

The favours

photography by James Field

photography by James Field

Our Rings

photography by James Field

photography by James Field

Some food

(yummy mini gelati)

photography by James Field

and my prettiful shoes

photography by James Field

Next up cake!

